Let’s Play!

In April of this year, I made a commitment to set aside 3 days per week for a period of 6 months to go back to the drawing board of Authentic Lives. This meant I reduced my availability at my part time job at Indigo Books in Toronto from 7 days to 4. To get do the work I truly love and believe is my purpose for being here, I am intentionally claiming it.

I am now half way into those 6 months and what an amazing process it has been. I have had amazing guidance and all of it congruent with this new awakened direction for me and the world.

This is what I know:

I am Source Energy in a body. Through this Source Energy, I am connected to others who are aspects of me.

I agreed to this journey.

I am here to play and to experience an ever freer, expanded consciousness of myself as Source Energy.

I can choose to experience this life and let go of those experiences that no longer serve my expansion into higher consciousness; no longer serve my Highest Good or that of all those around me.

As Source Energy, I have the power to create a life grounded in LOVE without condition, judgement or attachment; that is filled with acceptance, joy, peace, abundance, generosity, gratitude and compassion – in service to helping others change the world…authentically. That is who and what I am. My inner consciousness is a hologram of the Universal Consciousness.

There is no right or wrong; no good or bad ~ just what is.

When I come from this awareness, my vibration and frequency are extremely high and I attract more of what I give out. When I don’t come from this awareness, my vibration and frequency dip, I forget who I am, where I came from and why I am here. I then attract more of what I am not.

We have begun the Shift from 3 Dimension (Me) consciousness into 4th dimension (Oneness) consciousness. The old paradigm is shifting. Everything is shifting. We are shifting.

Check out the shifts (financial, political, environmental, ethical and moral) that have been occurring. There will be more and we are part of it. We have the choice to embrace this shift and participate…or not.

What an amazing time to be alive! What an amazing life! What an amazing opportunity to be part of the new Humanity for this New Earth!

Stay tuned for new offerings from Authentic Lives…

1 Comment

Filed under Wake Up ~ Be the Change

One response to “Let’s Play!

  1. Diana Speer

    Appreciate you sharing ! Diana

Leave a Reply

